Suicide is painless

How am I supposed to manage living like this?
Living without any love.
Mostly it's your nearness I miss.
Not only you, and not only your behavior.
I feel like you take me for certain.
Like I'll love you whatever you do.
I'm sorry to tell you, but I won't.
I can't continue if you don't love me too.

Today might be our last day as a couple.
It's your choise now.
You'll need to change your act,
and then I'll try to love you again, somehow.
I hope you choose to live with me.
Because you are the only one I want.
I know it can be beutifully being free,
but I rather spend my time with you.

You'll have to decide tonight.
Take your time and think.
Make sure your answer will be the right.
Because this really means a lot to me.
Just like you do.
So please baby, try to love me.
And soon I promise, 
I will love you too.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0